Return to Headlines

CSD Board of School Directors Adds Three New Members

new board member headshots(Dec. 8, 2023) The Cheltenham School District Board of School Directors added three new members at this Tuesday’s reorganization meeting when Ms. Mia Blitstein, Ms. Robyn Murphy and Dr. Ross Whiting took their oaths of office.

Incumbent board members Charles Burdell-Williams and Jennifer Lowman were also sworn into their positions. Selected by the board through a nomination process, Pamela Henry and Daniel Schultz were tabbed as president and vice president, respectively, for 2024. 

More about the CSD Board of School Directors>