Return to Headlines

Two Join CSD Board of School Directors

epps and mulhearnZachary Epps and Leah Mulhearn were sworn-in as members of the CSD Board of School Directors during Tuesday evening’s board reorganization meeting on Tuesday, Dec. 7. Sitting board members Pam Henry, Dan Schultz and Jennifer Lowman won their reelection bids and were also sworn-in during the meeting. In addition, Henry and Schultz were elected to continue in their roles as board president and vice president, respectively.

Watch the proceedings>  

Learn more about the CSD Board of School Directors>

Congratulations to all!