2020-2021 PTO Leadership


    Thanks to the 2019-2020 Board for all of their work! This year's Board members will be announced shortly.


    2019 - 2020 MYERS PTO BOARD


    Jason Lytle, Principal

    Lindsey Rosenberg, Co-President

    Mary Wilson, Co-President

    Ramona Amaro, Recording Secretary

    Trang Cheang, Co-Treasurer

    Ouliana Wiedemann, Co-Treasurer

    Ari Romney, Co-VP Communications

    Desiree Hoetzle, Co-VP Communications

    Esther Jeantel, Co-VP of Hospitality & Volunteers

    Lori Folk, Co-VP of Hospitality & Volunteers

    Angela Ott, Co-VP Fundraising

    Teta Barry, Co-VP Fundraising

    Donna Mal, VP At-Large Member/UPG Representative