Coaches

  • Cedarbrook Athletics:  Staff Contact Information

     

    Fall Sports Coaches

    Football

    Shawn Greene

    sgreene@cheltenham.org

    Volleyball (8th Grade)

    Andrea Anderson

    aanderson@cheltenham.org

    Volleyball (7th Grade)

    Elisa Davidson

    elisakatedavidson@gmail.com

    Field Hockey

    Leanne Feilmeier

    lfeilmeier@cheltenham.org

    Girls Tennis

    Syid Rashied

    syidrashied@hotmail.com

    Girls Soccer (8th Grade)

       

    Girls Soccer (7th Grade)

       

    Boys Soccer (8th Grade)

       

    Boys Soccer (7th Grade)

    Anthony Ditri

    anthonyditri2020@gmail.com

     

    Winter Sports Coaches

    Girls Basketball (8th Grade)

    Paya Williams

    pswilliams05@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball (7th Grade)

    Andrea Jones

     

    Boys Basketball (8th Grade)

    Brandi Millis

    brandi@trainwithbrandi.com

    Boys Basketball (7th Grade)

    Brent Ryan

    brentryan268@gmail.com

    Wrestling

    Juan Bustamante

    jbustamante@cheltenham.org

     

    Spring Sports Coaches

    Girls Lacrosse

    Emily Towey

    etowey@cheltenham.org

    Boys Lacrosse

    Keith Blackwell

    coachblackwelllax4life@gmail.com

    Boys Tennis

    Syid Rashied

    syidrashied@hotmail.com

    Girls Track and Field

    Andrea Anderson

    aanderson@cheltenham.org

    Boys Track and Field

    Shawn Greene

    sgreene@cheltenham.org

    Softball

    Brittany Gould

    bgould@cheltenham.org

    Baseball (8th Grade)

    Steve Brown

    sbrown1@verizon.net

    Baseball (7th Grade)

    Irv Brockington

    ibrockington@cheltenham-township.org

     

    Athletic Trainer

    Athletic Trainer

    Omar Asid

    asidomar@einstein.edu

     

Contact Us

Chris Nestor
co-Athletic Director
215-881-6427 
Mark Van Ooyen
co-Athletic Director
215-881-6427